Experience The Online Storytelling Event of 2020!!

Diana Reyers Presents

Daring to Share Emotional Intelligence:

Inspiring Our Children | Supporting Our Families

SEPTEMBER 10 , 2020

Join your Master of Ceremonies,

Scott De Freitas-Graff

for this 3-Hour Virtual Event

and 

Experience Storytelling the

Daring to Share Way

Beginning at 

 3 PM PST | 4 PM MDT |5 PM CST | 6 PM EST

Be Inspired by The Featured Authors of the

Daring to Share

Collaborative Book Series and

Our Community Storytelling Guests

Tracey Greenwood
Author, Volume 2
Bailey Greenwood-Vidal
Community Storyteller
Donna Fitzgerald
Author, Volume 1
Angela Allen
Author, Volume 2
Thomas Fournier
Author, Volume 2
Julia Allen
Community Storyteller

 Gather around your computer or stream the show to your TV and

watch this inspiring event together with your family!!

Even though we are online, this is the in-person connection piece

we are excited to be able to create.

So, grab your ticket, order some take-out from your favourite restaurant,

and get ready to be inspired and feel the connection we are all yearning for!!!

Daring to Share Emotional Intelligence

Your Keynote Speaker is Diana Reyers,

Publisher

Editor | Writing Coach | Author

Founder of

Daring to Share Global

&

Publishing House

 

A portion ($5) of your ticket price will be donated to COVID relief supporting

counseling services for those suffering trauma due to COVID-19.

This Event Also Supports One Roof Youth Hub: Basic Needs Program in Kingston Ontario

One Roof Kingston Youth Hub is a community collaborative between 28 youth-serving organizations

created to increase accessibility to mental health, substance use and homelessness supports.

One Roof aims to provide wraparound services to youth under the age of 24 with a focus on meaningful connection and belonging.

Connect with One Roof Youth Hub:

Website  | Facebook

Tickets 

$49

 

 

OUR LINEUP

 

Master of Ceremonies, Scott De Freitas-Graff, DTS Collaborative Author;

Keynote Speaker, Diana Reyers, Founder of Daring to Share Global;

Debut of the Documentary, Daring to Share: From There to Here,

Executive Producer, Diana Reyers, Producer, Shri Ananda

Inspiring Storytellers including 4 DTS Authors & 2 Community Members;

Storyteller and Author Q&A

From There to Here, Volume 1
Deception to Truth, Volume 2
Trauma to Recovery, Special Edition 2019
Barbara Niven on Daring to Share
A Story of Belonging
by Author, John De Freitas