BEGIN YOUR AUTHENTIC REWRITE™

Learn How to Write Your Chapter The Daring to Share Way!!!

This is Begin Your Authentic ReWrite™ Level 1 of the Daring to Share Creative Writing Series

guided by Diana Reyers,

Storytelling & Writing Coach | Published Author and Editor

Founder & CEO of Daring to Share™ | Human Advocate

180309-MLK-2871_preview.jpeg
Diana Reyers,
Storytelling & Writing Coach,
Author & Human Advocate

Are You Ready to Start Writing Your Story of 

Personal Transformation?

Begin Writing one of your life's chapters while experiencing the naturally cathartic process of

'Journaling to the Next Level' the Daring to Share way.

Join this writing tribe now!!!!

Are You Ready to Discover How to Write

Your Story the Daring to Share Way?

 

Each week includes 1 hour with Diana guiding you through the Free-Flow way of writing

using tools and practices that inspire using the right side of your brain in order to support you to write from a Spontaneous Feeling Intention, rather than a Planned Thinking Method.

Your story will be uniquely written and you won't believe what ends up on the page!!!

Make a commitment to putting pen to paper every day until our next meeting.

By week 5, you will have completed your chapter of 'From There to Here'!!

This Program Will Manifest Your Long-time Intention of Writing Your Personal Story While Experiencing More Clarity About How to Articulate Your Journey and How You Felt With Each Turn Along the Way.

 

Join Diana on Zoom (free Download) Tuesdays, From April 2 12, 2019 to April 30, 2019

4-5pm PST | 5-6pm MST | 6-7pm CST | 7-8pm EST | 8-9pm AST

 

Reserve your space with Full Payment of $495 OR 

a Down Payment of $100 with the Balance due March 25, 2019

 

All Payments are Non-Refundable

 

Contact Diana For More Details at daringtoshare@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

                  

 

 

 

 

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon